Lace up halter 

 There’s a park not too far from where I live that specializes in gardens and I love seeing all its gorgeous flowers. I picked up this lace up halter as part of a sale NY & Co. is having right now.  They had racks of BUY ONE GET THREE ITEMS FREE (it included skirts and dresses but I don’t recall seeing any pants but I could be mistaken). This top was originally $36.95 but depending on what you buy, it can average to less than $10 an item!  How’s your summer going? Have you don’t anything exciting? 

Leave a Reply

