Mellow Yellow 

  
  

   With the hot weather summer brings, I love wearing outfits that keep me both cool and comfortable.  I picked up this top on sale at NY & Co. as part of their buy one, get three items for free.  (it was originally priced at $32.95 but cost less than $10 with the others!). The front has two layers: one is yellow underneath and the top is chiffon.  The layers allow me to not wear a bra underneath so it’s super comfy!  The bauble necklace and earrings are from http://www.thepinkbarn.com.  

I hope everybody has a great hump day! I plan on seeing fireworks tonight with a friend and maybe go to the boardwalk afterwards. 

xoxo

7 thoughts on “Mellow Yellow 

Leave a Reply

