Following Troubleshooting

  Hey everybody~ to those of you that have followed me, thanks!  I like to reciprocate the favor and follow back but for some strange reason, I’m unable to for some of you.  A common message I get is that the site is no longer available because the author deleted it (even though I’ve had people follow me JUST moments before!).  So if I didn’t follow you back, please reach out to me so I can bring the potential problem to your attention and hopefully get it fixed.  It could prevent others from following you as well!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

