Keeping it classy 

   
  

  With the hot weather we’ve been having I wanted to wear something that kept me cool but was dressier than my previous posts.  I picked up the top at Express for JUST $8.99 (I love a bargain)!  It’s material is thin and I like how the straps cross in the back.  In one of the pictures above you can see that my shorts actually  have polka dots.  They also are made of a thin material and I picked them up last year at NY & Co.  The necklace has both silver and gold tone branches with pretty little rhinestones. The silver tone cuff complements the necklace and also has rhinestones. They were $14.99 and $10.99 respectively and are from http://www.thepinkbarn.com 

I had dinner with an old friend the other night.  It was great catching up.  What have you been up to?

xoxo 

3 thoughts on “Keeping it classy 

Leave a Reply

