Pretty in Pink

  
  

  One of my favorite retailers is NY & Co because I like a lot of their clothes and their sale prices make everything affordable.  Sometimes I get coupons from them taking $25 or $50 off almost anything in the store but when I read the fine print there is little left after the exclusions!  Nevertheless, I still like their merchandise and will continue to buy items from them.  

This dress is another NY & Co. item (I’m wearing a size 6) but I bought it last year and the earrings  ($12.99) are from http://www.thepinkbarn.com  

I hope everybody had a great weekend! 

xoxo 

36 thoughts on “Pretty in Pink

  1. styleitout says:

    Love this dress, so perfect especially for sunny summer days and such a lovely colour! Just wanted to say thanks for your like on my most recent post, I really appreciate it and I’m glad you enjoyed it! 🙂 x I will definitely keep checking up on your blog and look forward to reading more of your posts in the future!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

